Website Manager

Elkridge Youth Org

Elkridge Hurricanes Travel Baseball NEWS


 WELCOME TO 2018/2019 ELKRIDGE HURRICANES TRAVEL BASEBALL


All Coaches and their contact information have been updated for the upcoming Fall/Spring season. Please scroll the right side of this page for tryout dates!!!!


*NEW DATES ADDED FOR HURRICANE TRAVEL BASEBALL TRYOUTS

  9U Green will be having a tryout Sunday August 19th, 12pm at Mayfield Woods Middle School

*INCLEMENT WEATHER UPDATES FOR HURRICANE TRAVEL BASEBALL TRYOUTS WILL BE POSTED BELOW*



Elkridge Hurricanes Travel Baseball Website

BASEBALL HOME

8U Travel Baseball

9U Travel Baseball

 10U Travel Baseball

11U Travel Baseball

12U Travel Baseball

13U Travel Baseball

TRAVEL BASEBALL

COACH’S CORNER

14U Travel Baseball

15U Travel Baseball

16U Travel Baseball


22U Travel Baseball (tba)

Contacts


Name Role Email
Jim Clark Baseball and Travel Commissioner jclark@dbaco.com
Justin Rawlings8U Hurricanes Travel Coachjustinrawlings@gmail.com
Scott Guzewich
Nathan Pollack
9U Hurricanes (Green) Travel Coach
9U Hurricanes (Orange) Travel Coach
sguzewich@gmail.com
nathanpollack@gmail.com
Mike Parise 10U Hurricanes (Orange) Travel Coach mikeparise@verizon.net
Jeremy Kolarek 10U Hurricanes (Green) Travel Coach mkbelles1@comcast.net
Chad Byers 11U Hurricanes (Orange) Travel Coach chadandjenbyers@gmail.com 
Matt Nobleman 11U Hurricanes (Green) Travel Coach matt.nobleman@gmail.com
Andy Fitch 12U Hurricanes (Orange) Travel Coachandyfitch@gmail.com
Aaron Martin 12U Hurricanes (Green) Travel Coach amartin0524@gmail.com
Mike Brogno 13U Hurricanes (Orange) Travel Coach spikeb20@yahoo.com   
Tom Polcari 13U Hurricanes (Green) Travel Coach tom@flashpointpersonnel.com
Danny Rosendorf 14U Hurricanes (Orange) Travel Coach dcdanny@verizon.net
Brandon Maccherone 14U Hurricanes (Green) Travel Coach brandon@treached.com
Mike Herz 15U Hurricanes (Orange) Travel Coach mike.herz@comcast.net
Jamie O'Reily 16U Hurricanes (Orange) Travel Coach
 
joreilly@admiralelevator.com
Anthony McMillan17U Hurricanes Travel Coachanthony@jamteksolutions.com
Doug Link18U Hurricanes Travel Coachdoug.link@hosthotels.com
Fran Lotz 22U Hurricanes Travel Coach showtime44@comcast.net

TRYOUTS for Elkridge Hurricanes Travel Baseball 2018/2019 Teams

-Rawlings 8U 

7/27 - 6pm-8pm - CANCELLED
7/29 - 12pm - 2pm - Mayfield Middle School

RSVP to head coach Justin Rawlings at : justinrawlings@gmail.com

-Pollack 9U Orange:  Tryouts will be held

7/13 6pm-8pm
7/23 CANCELLED 
8/6  6pm-8pm

All tryouts will be held at Mayfield Woods Middle School.  Please RSVP to nathanpollack@gmail.com

-Parise 10U Orange and Kolarek 10U Green - Tryouts will be held:

8/6 - 6pm - 8pm - Blandair Regional Park - 5750 Oakland Mills Rd, Columbia, MD 21045.

Please RSVP to mikeparise@verizon.net. 

-Byers 11U Orange and Nobleman 11U Green- Tryouts will be held:

7/28 - 10am - 12pm- CANCELLED
7/29 - 10am - 1pm 
8/4 - 10am - 12pm
8/5  - 10am - 12pm 

All tryouts will be held at Elkridge Landing Middle School

- Fitch 12U Orange and Martin 12U Green Cooperstown teams - Tryouts will be held:

7/27 - CANCELLED
8/5 - CANCELLED

NO FURTHER TRYOUTS PLANNED
.

- Brogno Rising 13U Orange - Tryouts will be held:

7/18 - 6pm - 8pm 
7/25 - CANCELLED

No further group tryouts are scheduled.  For private tryout information please reach out to Head Coach Mike Brogno at : spikeb20@yahoo.com

- Polcari 13U Green 

7/29 - 10am - 1pm
8/5 - 10am - 1pm 
8/8 - 6pm - 8pm  - NEW DATE

*Tryouts will be held at Long Reach High School

14U Rosendorf Orange

- 7/21 - 1pm
- 7/25 - 6pm
- 7/29 - 1pm

*All tryouts will held at Howard High School
Please RSVP to dcdanny@verizon.net

-14U Maccherone Green

- 7/31- 6pm to 8pm - Long Reach High School
- 8/5 - 4pm to 6pm - Long Reach High School
- 8/11 - 2pm to 4pm - Howard High School

Please RSVP to brandon@treached.com


15U Herz

-
 8/11 - 11am - 1pm
- 8/18 - 11am - 1pm

*Both tryouts with be held at OLPH (4795 Ilchester Rd, Ellicott City, MD 21043)

16U Orange - O'Reilly 

8/11 - 10-1pm 
8/14 - 6-8pm
8/18 - 10am - 1pm

*All tryouts will be held at Howard High School
Please contact head coach Jamie O'Reilly at joreilly@admiralelevator.com if you plan on attending a tryout.

-17U McMillan

-
8/8 - 6PM – 8PM
-
8/13 - 6PM – 8PM
-
8/15 - 6PM – 8PM

*All tryouts will be held at Oakland Mills High School. 
Please RSVP to Head Coach Anthony McMillan at : anthony@jamteksolutions.com

- 18U Link

- 8/7 - 5:30 - 8:30pm 
- 8/15 - 5:30 - 8:30pm

-Both tryouts will be held at Howard High School
Please RSVP to Head Coach Doug Link at: doug.link@hosthotels.com

-19-22U Lotz

8/11 - 10am - 1pm
8/18 - 12pm - 3pm
8/22 - 6pm - 8pm

*All tryouts will be held at Long Reach High School








Copyright © 2018 Elkridge Youth Organization
Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Log In