Elkridge Youth Org

Elkridge Hurricanes Travel Baseball NEWS

Elkridge Travel Baseball is proud to announce its partnership with UNDER ARMOUR 
 

Elkridge Hurricanes Travel Baseball Website

BASEBALL HOME

8U Travel Baseball

9U Travel Baseball

 10U Travel Baseball

11U Travel Baseball

12U Travel Baseball

13U Travel Baseball

TRAVEL BASEBALL

COACH’S CORNER

14U Travel Baseball

15U Travel Baseball

16U Travel Baseball


22U Travel Baseball (tba)

Contacts

Name Role Email
Jim Clark Baseball and Travel Commissioner jclark@dbaco.com
Nathan Pollack8U Hurricanes Travel Coachnathanpollack@gmail.com
Mike Parise 9U Hurricanes (Orange) Travel Coach mikeparise@verizon.net
Jeremy Kolarek9U Hurricanes (Green) Travel Coachmkbelles1@comcast.net
Chad Byers
10U Hurricanes (Orange) Travel Coach canescoachchad@gmail.com
Matt Nobleman 10U Hurricanes (Green) Travel Coach matt.nobleman@gmail.com
Andy Fitch 11U Hurricanes (Orange) Travel Coach andyfitch@gmail.com 
Aaron Martin 11U Hurricanes (Green) Travel Coach amartin0524@gmail.com
Avery Corrao
12U Hurricanes (Orange) Travel Coach averycorrao@gmail.com           
Jim Marshall 12U Hurricanes (Green) Travel Coach jmarshall4668@gmail.com
Danny Rosendorf 13U Hurricanes (Orange) Travel Coach dcdanny@verizon.net
Jason Bush 13U Hurricanes (Green) Travel Coach jasonbush@comcast.net
Steve Gosselin 14U Hurricanes (Orange) Travel Coach sgosselin5243@verizon.net
Greg Heiger 14U Hurricanes (Green) Travel Coach greg.heiger@gmail.com           
Marc Crumback 15U Hurricanes (Orange) Travel Coach marc@crumbackassociates.com
Jamie O'Reilly
15U Hurricanes (Green) Travel Coach joreilly@admiralelevator.com
Doug Link
Anthony McMillan
16U Hurricanes (Orange) Travel Coach
16U Hurricanes (Green) Travel Coach
doug.link@hosthotels.com
Anthony@jamteksolutions.com
Fran Lotz 22U Hurricanes Travel Coach showtime44@comcast.net

TRYOUTS
 Updated 12/16/17 - Elkridge Hurricanes 14U - Green is looking for 1 - 2 additional players to fill out our roster.  The team is an experienced travel team that plays competitive Division 1 MABA baseball.  Please contact Coach Greg Heiger, greg.heiger@gmail.com, for more information, or to schedule a tryout.

Copyright © 2018 Elkridge Youth Organization
Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Log In